Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Slam
-
HS Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Slam
-
HS Auditorium
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
Thousand Oaks Golf Club, 4100 Thousand Oaks Dr NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
Thousand Oaks Golf Club, 4100 Thousand Oaks Dr NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar Tools

Upcoming Events

-
HS Auditorium

Important Dates 2023-2024
August 23, 2023 First Day of School
June 6, 2024 Last Day of School

No School Days - For Students

Date Event
Sept 1-4 Labor Day Recess
Oct 20-24 Fall Break
Nov 22-24 Thanksgiving Break
Dec 22 - Jan 5 Winter Break
Feb 16-20 Mid-Winter Break
Mar 28-Apr 5 Spring Break
May 24-27 Memorial Break


Half Days - For Students
Friday, September 22, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023
Friday, December 15, 2023
Friday, January 19, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024

Semester End Dates
Semester 1 - January 19, 2024
Semester 2 - June 6, 2024