Calling All Red Hawks HomeTop of Page

Homecoming Game
 
2019 Homecoming Football Game 
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 5:30 pm vs Ottawa Hills High School 
Red Hawk Stadium
 
NOTE TIME UPDATE
 
 
 
 
 

2019 Fall Spirit ThemesTop of Page

Hawaii/Luau - Thursday, August 29  Home Football
WHITE OUT - Friday, September 6  Football @ Caledonia
USA (9-11) - Friday, September 13 Home Football
Preppy (Country Club) - Monday, September 16 Golf
NEON OUT - Friday, September 20  Football @ Greenville
80's Workout Video - Saturday, September 21  Cross Country Invite
RED OUT - Wednesday, September 25  Tennis
BLACK - Friday, September 27  Football @ Allendale
PINK OUT - Monday, September 30  Volleyball
RED OUT - Friday, October 4  Home Football (Red Flannel)
BLACK & RED - Monday, October 7  Soccer Senior Night
CAMO - Friday, October 11  Football @ Lowell
CLASS COLORS - Friday, October 18 Home Football
Character/Costume - Friday, October 25 Football @ FHN
 
 

Athletic ScheduleTop of Page

Athletic OfficeTop of Page

 
JOHN NORTON
District Athletic Director
(616) 696-9080
 
DANA HILYER
Athletic Secretary
(616) 696-9080
 
MARK GARNAAT
Athletic Trainer
(269) 998-6840
 
 
 

Follow us on Twitter @Cedar_AthleticsTop of Page

A Reminder to ParentsTop of Page

Athletic Success